Cart {{ '0' | currency }}
  • Anosan {{ item.name }} {{ item.price | currency }} Qty: {{ item.quantity }} {{ item.size.label }}: {{ item.size.string }}
  • Your cart is empty...
Shipments {{ cartInfo.shipments | currency }}
Total {{ cartInfo.total | currency }}
Place order
Free shipping for orders over 300CHF

Treating swimming pools

In the FOPH (Federal Office of Public Health) list
as a disinfectant useful in the fight against Coronavirus
Effective against Covid-19
Use biocides with caution.
Homologation n° CHZN4842.

Have you ever tried swimming in drinking water?

the problem

Why treat...

Swimming pools are the ideal place for the proliferation of bacteria, mould and fungi. Treatment of water with chlorine does not completely eliminate the problem. There are indeed some pathogens that resist chlorine for hours or even days.

When water from pools appears to be green and turbid, it means there are algae or fungi in suspension. This is an easy problem to identify because it is visible to the naked eye. The presence of algae or fungi can also be felt, as the walls and bottom appear slippery.

Stagnant water, biofilm on the walls and the presence of algae are ideal conditions for the proliferation of legionella. Legionella is the bacterium responsible for legionellosis: a lung infection that can be fatal.

The solutions

The most efficient system

The ECABIOPOOLTM system produces copper (Cu2) and silver (Ag+) ions with a positive charge. These are integrated with ANOSAN TW, our powerful mineral sanitizer, destroy negatively charged organic matter such as algae, bacteria, viruses and fungi. The residues from this process are then blocked by the filters

your swimming pool. The result is a natural water treatment without chemicals and toxic substances like chlorine or anti-algae solutions. The ions remain inside the water until they are consumed. They are not prone to easy decay, like other substances such as chlorine, even when subjected to sunlight or volatiles.

The water pH value remains very stable. The consumption of chemical pH stabilizers are therefore considerably lowered. A correct pH value is a very important condition for every method of disinfection and for water quality.

Take it easy, Anosan takes care of you 24 hours a day with the ECABIOPOOL system

The solutions

Anosan is also effective against:

  • AMOEBAE DYSENTERIAE
  • BACILLIUS TYPHOSUS
  • CRYPTOSPORIDIUM
  • ESCHERICHIA COLI
  • HERPESVIRUS
  • SIGHELLA
  • LEGIONELLA PNEUMOPHILA
  • PSEUDOMONAS AERUGINOSA
  • SALMONELLA
  • SHIGELLA FLEXNERIA
  • STAPHYLOCOCCUS AUREUS
  • STREPTOCOCCUS FAECALIS
  • V. COLERA
  • VACCINA VIRUS
  • VIBRIO COLERA

The ECABIOPOOL TM system not only keeps your water free from algae and bacteria, but also from fungi and viruses. Effective, amongst other things, against Amoebae dysenteriae, Bacillus typhosus, Cryptosporidium,

Escherichia coli, Herpesvirus, Legionella pneumophila, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Salmonella, Shigella exneria, Staphylococcus aureus, Streptococcus faecalis, V. colera, Vaccina Virus, Vibrio colera, etc.

A unique experience. Smooth skin, happy eyes

What is needed

How does it work?

Requirements

Fill in the form below to be contacted by one of our dealers.

Click on "Send" to confirm you have read and accept the standards on privacy.

 

  Which country do you want to ship to?

Attention: You cart will be emptied if you change the store.

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing, I accept the Privacy Policy terms and agree to receiving informative e-mails on the latest products, events, and brand campaigns.

Warenkorb {{ '0' | currency }}
  • Anosan {{ item.name }} {{ item.price | currency }} Menge: {{ item.quantity }} {{ item.size.label }}: {{ item.size.string }}
  • Kein Produkt im Warenkorb...
Versand {{ cartInfo.shipments | currency }}
Gesamt {{ cartInfo.total | currency }}
Bestellung fortsetzen
Gratisversand für Bestellungen über 300CHF

Behandlung von Schwimmbadwasser

In Liste der vom BAG zugelassenen Desinfektionsmittel
zur Bekämpfung von Influenza und Coronaviren
Wirksam gegen Covid-19
Bioziden sicher anwenden

Zulassung Nr. CHZN6607
Vor Gebrauch stets Etikett und Produktinformation lesen

Baden im Schwimmbad mit Trinkwasserqualität

das Problem

Warum behandeln...

Schwimmbäder sind der ideale Ort für die Vermehrung von Bakterien, und Pilzen. Die Wasserdesinfektion mit Chlor beseitigt das Problem nicht vollständig. Es gibt einige Krankheitserreger, die stundenlang, sogar tagelang gegen das Chlor resistent sind.

Ist das Schwimmbadwasser grünlich und trüb bedeutet es, dass Algen oder Pilze vorhanden sind. Es ist leicht zu erkennen, mit bloßem Auge gut sichtbar. Das Vorhandensein von Algen oder Pilzen kann auch durch Berührung gespürt werden, wenn die Wände und der Boden rutschig und klitschig sind.

Stagnierendes Wasser in den Trinkwasserleitungen bilden einen Biofilm, eine symbiotische Lebensgemeinschaft aus Mikroorganismen wie Algen, Pilzen oder Bakterien. Sie sind die ideale Bedingung für die Vermehrung von Legionellen. Die Legionella Bakterien sind für die Legionärskrankheit verantwortlich und führen zu einer schweren Lungenentzündung, die tödlich ausgehen kann.

Die Lösung

Das wirksamste System

Das ECABIOPOOL-System erzeugt positiv geladene Silber( Ag+) und Kupfer-Ionen (Cu2+). Diese zusammen mit unserem starken antibakteriellen und mineralischen Mittel ANOSAN TW zerstören die negativ geladenen organischen Zellen, wie Algen, Bakterien, Viren und Pilze. Die Reste dieses Prozesses werden durch das bestehende Filtersystem

ihres Schwimmbades entsorgt. Das Ergebnis ist eine natürliche Wasseraufbereitung ohne chemische und giftige Desinfektionsmittel, wie z.B. Chlor und Algenmittel. Die Ionen verbleiben solange im Wasser bis diese verbraucht sind. Sie sind nicht wie Chlor flüchtig oder werden durch die Sonneneinstrahlung zerstört.

Der pH-Wert des Wassers bleibt sehr stabil. Der Gebrauch von chemischen Stabilisatoren des pH-Wertes ist daher sehr niedrig. Ein korrekter pH-Wert ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung für jede Desinfektionsmethode und für die Wasserqualität.

Mach es Dir bequem. ANOSAN arbeitet für Dich rund um die Uhr mit dem ECABIOPOOL-System

Die Lösung

ANOSAN wirkt auch gegen:

  • AMOEBAE DYSENTERIAE
  • BACILLIUS TYPHOSUS
  • CRYPTOSPORIDIUM
  • ESCHERICHIA COLI
  • HERPESVIRUS
  • SIGHELLA
  • LEGIONELLA PNEUMOPHILA
  • PSEUDOMONAS AERUGINOSA
  • SALMONELLA
  • SHIGELLA FLEXNERIA
  • STAPHYLOCOCCUS AUREUS
  • STREPTOCOCCUS FAECALIS
  • V. COLERA
  • VACCINA VIRUS
  • VIBRIO COLERA

Das ECABIOPOOL-System hält das Wasser nicht nur algen- und bakterienfrei, sondern es vernichtet erfolgreich auch Pilze und Viren, wie z.B. Amoebae dysenteriae, bacillius typhus, Cryptosporidium,

Eschirichia coli (E.coli), Herpesvirus, Legionella pneumophila, Pseudomonas aeruginosa Salmonella, Shigella flexneria, Staphylococcus aureus, Streprococcus faecalis, V. cholera, Vaccina Virus, Vibrio cholera, usw..

Eine einzigartige Erfahrung. Glatte Haut, glückliche Augen

Das Notwendige Equipment

Was brauchen Sie?

Anfragen

Füllen Sie den untenstehenden Fragebogen aus, so dass unser Team Sie kontaktieren kann.

Beim Klicken auf "Enter", erklärt man sich bereit, die Hinweise über die Vorschriften des Datenschutz gelesen zu haben und sie zu akzeptieren.

 

  In welches Land möchten Sie versenden?

Achtung, ein Wechsel des Landes führt zur Entleerung des Warenkorbes.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Mit meiner Anmeldung akzeptiere ich die Bestimmungen der Datenschutzrichtlinie nd erkläre mich damit einverstanden, E-Mails mit Informationen zu den neuesten Produkten, Veranstaltungen und Markenkampagnen zu erhalten.