Cart {{ '0' | currency }}
  • Anosan {{ item.name }} {{ item.price | currency }} Qty: {{ item.quantity }} {{ item.size.label }}: {{ item.size.string }}
  • Your cart is empty...
Shipments {{ cartInfo.shipments | currency }}
Total {{ cartInfo.total | currency }}
Place order
Free shipping for orders over 300CHF

Treating swimming pools

In the FOPH (Federal Office of Public Health) list
as a disinfectant useful in the fight against Coronavirus
Effective against Covid-19
Use biocides with caution.
Homologation n° CHZN4842.

Have you ever tried swimming in drinking water?

the problem

Why treat...

Swimming pools are the ideal place for the proliferation of bacteria, mould and fungi. Treatment of water with chlorine does not completely eliminate the problem. There are indeed some pathogens that resist chlorine for hours or even days.

When water from pools appears to be green and turbid, it means there are algae or fungi in suspension. This is an easy problem to identify because it is visible to the naked eye. The presence of algae or fungi can also be felt, as the walls and bottom appear slippery.

Stagnant water, biofilm on the walls and the presence of algae are ideal conditions for the proliferation of legionella. Legionella is the bacterium responsible for legionellosis: a lung infection that can be fatal.

The solutions

The most efficient system

The ECABIOPOOLTM system produces copper (Cu2) and silver (Ag+) ions with a positive charge. These are integrated with ANOSAN TW, our powerful mineral sanitizer, destroy negatively charged organic matter such as algae, bacteria, viruses and fungi. The residues from this process are then blocked by the filters

your swimming pool. The result is a natural water treatment without chemicals and toxic substances like chlorine or anti-algae solutions. The ions remain inside the water until they are consumed. They are not prone to easy decay, like other substances such as chlorine, even when subjected to sunlight or volatiles.

The water pH value remains very stable. The consumption of chemical pH stabilizers are therefore considerably lowered. A correct pH value is a very important condition for every method of disinfection and for water quality.

Take it easy, Anosan takes care of you 24 hours a day with the ECABIOPOOL system

The solutions

Anosan is also effective against:

  • AMOEBAE DYSENTERIAE
  • BACILLIUS TYPHOSUS
  • CRYPTOSPORIDIUM
  • ESCHERICHIA COLI
  • HERPESVIRUS
  • SIGHELLA
  • LEGIONELLA PNEUMOPHILA
  • PSEUDOMONAS AERUGINOSA
  • SALMONELLA
  • SHIGELLA FLEXNERIA
  • STAPHYLOCOCCUS AUREUS
  • STREPTOCOCCUS FAECALIS
  • V. COLERA
  • VACCINA VIRUS
  • VIBRIO COLERA

The ECABIOPOOL TM system not only keeps your water free from algae and bacteria, but also from fungi and viruses. Effective, amongst other things, against Amoebae dysenteriae, Bacillus typhosus, Cryptosporidium,

Escherichia coli, Herpesvirus, Legionella pneumophila, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Salmonella, Shigella exneria, Staphylococcus aureus, Streptococcus faecalis, V. colera, Vaccina Virus, Vibrio colera, etc.

A unique experience. Smooth skin, happy eyes

What is needed

How does it work?

Requirements

Fill in the form below to be contacted by one of our dealers.

Click on "Send" to confirm you have read and accept the standards on privacy.

 

  Which country do you want to ship to?

Attention: You cart will be emptied if you change the store.

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing, I accept the Privacy Policy terms and agree to receiving informative e-mails on the latest products, events, and brand campaigns.

Panier {{ '0' | currency }}
  • Anosan {{ item.name }} {{ item.price | currency }} Qté : {{ item.quantity }} {{ item.size.label }}: {{ item.size.string }}
  • Aucun produit dans le panier...
Frais de livraison {{ cartInfo.shipments | currency }}
Total {{ cartInfo.total | currency }}
Poursuivre la commande
Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 300CHF

Traitement Piscine

Dans Liste des désinfectants autorisés par l’OFSP
pour la lutte contre les virus Influenza et Coronavirus
Efficace contre Covid-19
Utilisez les biocides avec prudence

Homologation n° CHZN6607
Avant utilisation, lisez toujours l’étiquette et les informations sur le produit

Avez-vous déjà essayé de nager en eau potable ?

le problème

Pourquoi traiter...

Les piscines sont l'environnement idéal pour la prolifération des bactéries et champignons. Le traitement de l'eau par le chlore n'élimine pas tous les problèmes. Il existe en effet des agents pathogènes résistant au chlore pendant des heures voire même plusieurs jours.

Lorsque l'eau de la piscine devient verte et trouble, cela indique que des algues ou des champignons sont en suspension. C'est un problème facile à détecter car visible à l'œil nu. La présence d'algues ou de champignons peut aussi être détectée au toucher, dès lors que les parois et le fond deviennent glissants.

L'eau stagnante, le biofilm sur les parois et la présence d'algues regroupent les conditions idéales pour la prolifération de la légionelle, bactérie responsable de la légionellose : infection pulmonaire qui peut provoquer le décès.

La solution

Le système le plus efficace

Le dispositif ECABIOPOOLTM produit des ions de cuivre (Cu2+) et d'argent (Ag+) de charge positive. Ceux-ci, intégrés par ANOSAN TW, notre puissant désinfectant minéral, détruisent la matière organique de charge négative comme les algues, virus et champignons. Les résidus de ce processus sont ensuite bloqués par les filtres

de votre piscine. Le résultat est un traitement de l'eau naturel, sans produits chimiques et toxiques comme le chlore ou les anti-algues. Les ions restent dans l'eau jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient utilisés. Ils n'accusent pas, à l'instar d'autres substances come le chlore, une simple détérioration provoquée par la lumière du jour, ni ne sont sujets au problème de volatilité.

La valeur du pH de l'eau reste beaucoup plus stable. Par conséquent, l'utilisation de stabilisateurs chimiques pour le pH est très réduite. Une juste valeur du pH est une condition très importante pour tous les systèmes de désinfection et pour la qualité de l'eau en elle-même.

Economisez votre temps, Anosan et son système ECABIOPOOL y pense pour vous, 24 heures sur 24

La solution

Anosan est efficace contre:

  • AMOEBAE DYSENTERIAE
  • BACILLIUS TYPHOSUS
  • CRYPTOSPORIDIUM
  • ESCHERICHIA COLI
  • HERPESVIRUS
  • SIGHELLA
  • LEGIONELLA PNEUMOPHILA
  • PSEUDOMONAS AERUGINOSA
  • SALMONELLA
  • SHIGELLA FLEXNERIA
  • STAPHYLOCOCCUS AUREUS
  • STREPTOCOCCUS FAECALIS
  • V. COLERA
  • VACCINA VIRUS
  • VIBRIO COLERA

Le système ECABIOPOOLTM maintient votre eau non seulement exempte d'algues et de bactéries, mais aussi de champignons et de virus. Efficace, entre autres, contre Amoebae dysenteriae, Bacillius typhosus, Cryptosporidium,

Escherichia coli, Herpesvirus, Legionella pneumophila, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Salmonelle, Shigella exneria, Staphylococcus aureus, Streptococcus faecalis, V. cholerae, Vaccina Virus, Vibrio cholera, etc...

Une expérience unique. Peau lisse, et des yeux bienheureux

Le nécessaire

De quoi avez-vous besoin?

Envoyer

Remplissez notre formulaire pour être recontacté par un de nos revendeurs.

En cliquant sur "Envoyer" vous affirmez avoir lu et accepté la normative sur la confidentialité.

 

  Dans quel pays voulez-vous expédier ?

Attention, en changeant de pays, le panier sera vidé.

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

En m'inscrivant, j'accepte les termes de la politique de confidentialité et accepte de recevoir des e-mails d'informations sur les derniers produits, événements et campagnes de marque.