Cart {{ '0' | currency }}
  • Anosan {{ item.name }} {{ item.price | currency }} Qty: {{ item.quantity }} {{ item.size.label }}: {{ item.size.string }}
  • Your cart is empty...
Shipments {{ cartInfo.shipments | currency }}
Total {{ cartInfo.total | currency }}
Place order
Free shipping for orders over 300CHF
In the FOPH (Federal Office of Public Health) list
as a disinfectant useful in the fight against Coronavirus
Effective against Covid-19
Use biocides with caution.
Homologation n° CHZN4842.

FLASH SALES
offer valid only on our ecommerce and shipping to Switzerland

Simple

KIND

the new hygiene must-have SIMPLY INGENIOUS

What is it

Anosan?

ANOSAN is a powerful disinfectant of 100% mineral origin, and pH neutral, highly effective against bacteria, virus, fungal and mould, but non-toxic to humans, animals or plants.

Its mechanism of action lies in its high redox potential (which consists of a "micro-charge" between 750 mV and 950 mV) that irreversibly damages the cell membranes of the pathogens with which it comes into contact without causing any damage to multicellular organisms. This mechanism of action makes it impossible for germs to resist.

All of this is possible, thanks to the techniques which Anosan is produced: the ECALIT (electrochemical activated low ions transfer) method. Thanks to this manufacturing technique, which our company owns, starting from a saline solution (whose salinity is very low and therefore absolutely unharmful) it is in fact possible to obtain Anosan, whose properties until now, had been unknown.

It can be used to disinfect surfaces of all kinds (kitchen tops, sinks, bathrooms, etc.) and objects (teats, dummies, baby bottles, etc.). It can be sprayed directly onto food or onto surfaces that comes in direct contact with it. It does not need to be rinsed off. It does not leave residues after use. Anosan does not contain aggressive chemical agents like alcohol, aldehydes, dyes or fragrances. Its effectiveness is guaranteed for 24 months.

products

Anosan

The range of Anosan products is wide. You can find special products for every situation: personal hygiene and that of your pets, from ranges for food and those specific for turf, up to treatments for water and swimming pools.

  Which country do you want to ship to?

Attention: You cart will be emptied if you change the store.

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing, I accept the Privacy Policy terms and agree to receiving informative e-mails on the latest products, events, and brand campaigns.

Warenkorb {{ '0' | currency }}
  • Anosan {{ item.name }} {{ item.price | currency }} Menge: {{ item.quantity }} {{ item.size.label }}: {{ item.size.string }}
  • Kein Produkt im Warenkorb...
Versand {{ cartInfo.shipments | currency }}
Gesamt {{ cartInfo.total | currency }}
Bestellung fortsetzen
Gratisversand für Bestellungen über 300CHF
In Liste der vom BAG zugelassenen Desinfektionsmittel
zur Bekämpfung von Influenza und Coronaviren
Wirksam gegen Covid-19
Bioziden sicher anwenden.
Zulassung Nr. CHZN4842.

BLITZANGEBOTE
GÜLTIG NUR FÜR ONLINE SHOP IN DER SCHWEIZ

Einfach

GENIAL

das neue "must-have" der Hygiene

Was ist das?

Anosan?

ANOSAN ist ein starkes 100%-mineralisches Desinfektionsmittel mit neutralem pH-Wert. Es ist hoch wirksam gegen Bakterien, Viren, Pilze und Schimmel

Seine Wirkungsweise liegt in seinem hohen Redox-Potential (dies besteht aus einer "Mikroladung" zwischen 750 mV und 950 mV), das die Zellenmembranen der Krankheitserreger zerstört, mit denen es in Kontakt kommt. Diese Wirkungsweise macht jeden Widerstand seitens der Keime unmöglich.

All dies ist dank der Technologie zur ANOSAN Herstellung möglich. Unsere Firma hat hierzu die ECALIT-Methode (electrochemical activated low ions transfer) weiterentwickelt. Dies ist eine Produktionstechnik im Besitz von Ecabiotec: ausgehend von einer Salzlösung (deren Salzgehalt sehr niedrig und daher unschädlich ist) wird es im Prozess möglich, Anosan herzustellen, dessen Eigenschaften einzigartig sind.

ANOSAN ist für die Desinfektion jeglicher Art von Oberflächen geeignet (Küchenflächen, Waschbecken, Badzimmer etc.), sowie Gegenstände (Schnuller, Milchflaschen etc.). Es kann direkt auf Lebensmittel oder auf Oberflächen zerstäubt werden. Es braucht kein Abspülen. Es hinterlässt keine Reste nach dem Gebrauch. ANOSAN enthält keine chemischen, aggressiven Bestandteile, wie Alkohol Aldehyd, Farb- oder Duftstoffe. Seine Wirksamkeit ist 24 Monate lang garantiert.

Die Produkte

Anosan

Die Produktpalette von ANOSAN ist groß. Sie werden spezifische Produkte für jede Gelegenheit finden: Hygiene für Menschen und Tiere, für Lebensmittel, für Grasböden und zur Wasser- und Schwimmbadbehandlung.

  In welches Land möchten Sie versenden?

Achtung, ein Wechsel des Landes führt zur Entleerung des Warenkorbes.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Mit meiner Anmeldung akzeptiere ich die Bestimmungen der Datenschutzrichtlinie nd erkläre mich damit einverstanden, E-Mails mit Informationen zu den neuesten Produkten, Veranstaltungen und Markenkampagnen zu erhalten.