Cart {{ '0' | currency }}
  • Anosan {{ item.name }} {{ item.price | currency }} Qty: {{ item.quantity }} {{ item.size.label }}: {{ item.size.string }}
  • Your cart is empty...
Shipments {{ cartInfo.shipments | currency }}
Total {{ cartInfo.total | currency }}
Place order
Free shipping for orders over 300CHF
In the FOPH (Federal Office of Public Health) list
as a disinfectant useful in the fight against Coronavirus
Effective against Covid-19
Use biocides with caution.
Homologation n° CHZN4842.

FLASH SALES
offer valid only on our ecommerce and shipping to Switzerland

Simple

KIND

the new hygiene must-have SIMPLY INGENIOUS

What is it

Anosan?

ANOSAN is a powerful disinfectant of 100% mineral origin, and pH neutral, highly effective against bacteria, virus, fungal and mould, but non-toxic to humans, animals or plants.

Its mechanism of action lies in its high redox potential (which consists of a "micro-charge" between 750 mV and 950 mV) that irreversibly damages the cell membranes of the pathogens with which it comes into contact without causing any damage to multicellular organisms. This mechanism of action makes it impossible for germs to resist.

All of this is possible, thanks to the techniques which Anosan is produced: the ECALIT (electrochemical activated low ions transfer) method. Thanks to this manufacturing technique, which our company owns, starting from a saline solution (whose salinity is very low and therefore absolutely unharmful) it is in fact possible to obtain Anosan, whose properties until now, had been unknown.

It can be used to disinfect surfaces of all kinds (kitchen tops, sinks, bathrooms, etc.) and objects (teats, dummies, baby bottles, etc.). It can be sprayed directly onto food or onto surfaces that comes in direct contact with it. It does not need to be rinsed off. It does not leave residues after use. Anosan does not contain aggressive chemical agents like alcohol, aldehydes, dyes or fragrances. Its effectiveness is guaranteed for 24 months.

products

Anosan

The range of Anosan products is wide. You can find special products for every situation: personal hygiene and that of your pets, from ranges for food and those specific for turf, up to treatments for water and swimming pools.

  Which country do you want to ship to?

Attention: You cart will be emptied if you change the store.

Subscribe to our newsletter

By subscribing, I accept the Privacy Policy terms and agree to receiving informative e-mails on the latest products, events, and brand campaigns.

Panier {{ '0' | currency }}
  • Anosan {{ item.name }} {{ item.price | currency }} Qté : {{ item.quantity }} {{ item.size.label }}: {{ item.size.string }}
  • Aucun produit dans le panier...
Frais de livraison {{ cartInfo.shipments | currency }}
Total {{ cartInfo.total | currency }}
Poursuivre la commande
Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 300CHF
Dans Liste des désinfectants autorisés par l’OFSP
pour la lutte contre les virus Influenza et Coronavirus
Efficace contre Covid-19
Utilisez les biocides avec prudence.
Homologation n° CHZN4842.

VENTES FLASH
offerta valida solo sul nostro ecommerce e spedizioni in Svizzera

Simplement

GÉNIAL

le nouveau "must have" de l'hygiène

Qu'est-ce que c'est

Anosan?

ANOSAN est un produit désinfectant 100 % d'origine minérale au pH neutre, hautement efficace contre les bactéries, virus, champignons et moisissures

Son mode d'action réside dans son haut potentiel redox (qui consiste en une "microcharge" entre 750 mV et 950 mV) qui endommage de manière irréversible les membranes cellulaires des agents pathogènes avec lesquels il entre en contact sans provoquer aucun dommage aux organismes pluri-cellulaires. Un tel mode d'action rend impossible une quelconque résistance de la part des microbes.

Tout cela est possible grâce à la technologie avec laquelle Anosan est produit : la méthode ECALIT (electrochemical activated low ions transfer). Grâce à cette technologie de production, dont notre entreprise est propriétaire, à partir d'une solution saline (à la salinité très faible et donc absolument inoffensive), il est en effet possible d'obtenir Anosan, dont les propriétés étaient inconnues jusqu'ici.

Il peut être utilisé pour désinfecter toutes sortes de surfaces (plans cuisine, éviers, salles de bains, etc...) et objets (tétines, biberons, etc...). Il peut être vaporisé directement sur les aliments ou sur les surfaces en contact direct avec eux. Sans rinçage. Ne laisse aucun résidu après l'utilisation. Anosan ne contient pas de produits chimiques agressifs tels que alcool, aldéhydes, colorants ou parfums. Son efficacité est garantie 24 mois.

les produits

Anosan

La gamme de produits Anosan est large. Vous trouverez des produits spécifiques pour chaque occasion : hygiène personnelle et celle de vos animaux, de la gamme alimentaire à celle spécifique pour les pelouses, en passant par le traitement de l'eau et des piscines.

  Dans quel pays voulez-vous expédier ?

Attention, en changeant de pays, le panier sera vidé.

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

En m'inscrivant, j'accepte les termes de la politique de confidentialité et accepte de recevoir des e-mails d'informations sur les derniers produits, événements et campagnes de marque.